Spring Election 2020 & Meet the Candidates

You must be a registered voter to make the request online.  If you are not registered, or you are unsure if you are registered, instructions are available on My Vote WI. To prevent delays the County Clerks are asking you to request your absentee ballot early.  Absentee ballots must be received in a local clerk’s office or at a voter’s polling place by 8 p.m. on Election Day.

Learn more about the Candidates running for the Kewaskum School Board (Election date Tuesday, April 7, 2020).  Each candidate has submitted a profile for public viewing (in ballot order):

Rachel Moore
Stephanie Bird
Jonathon Leister
Dennis Aupperle
Sue A. Miller

Back to School News      Print News Article
Contact Us
1455 School Street
P.O. Box 37
Kewaskum, WI 53040