Skip To Main Content


Our district lies within 3 counties and 9 municipalities:

Washington County:

Sheboygan County:

Fond du Lac County:

Athletic Organizations

Local athletic groups and clubs support the students of our district.

  • Farmington Athletic Club
  • KAA - Kewaskum Athletic Association
  • Kewaskum Gridiron
  • KIWC - Kewaskum Indians Wrestling Club
  • KYB - Kewaskum Youth Basketball
  • KYSO - Kewaskum Youth Soccer