Skip To Main Content

Student Services

jody heipp
director of student learning and services


The Student Services team provides support for those who have concerns regarding a child's academic, social, or behavioral development. 

 If you believe your child may have a disability  and/or is in need of additional services or accommodations, please contact one of our School Psychologists: 

Steven Erdmann
(262) 626-3105 ext. 7115 (Kewaskum High School)
(262) 626-3102 ext. 7115 (Farmington Elementary School)
serdmann@kewaskumschools.org

 

Casie Stuettgen
(262) 626-3101 ext. 1005 (Kewaskum Elementary School)
(262) 626-3104 ext. 2104 (Kewaskum Middle School)
cstuettgen@kewaskumschools.org

 


 

Hands holding up the letters RESOURCES
Section 504 sign
Annual Notices sign

Contact us

Director of Student Learning & Services

Jody Heipp
(262) 626-8427 ext. 1010           jheipp@kewaskumschools.org


 

Student Services Administrative Assistant

Jill Ebert
(262) 626-8427 ext. 1009
jebert@kewaskumschools.org


 

Department Information

1415 Bilgo Lane
PO Box 127
Kewaskum, WI 53040

Phone: (262) 626-8427 ext. 1009
Fax: (262) 477-1751

School Counselors

Kewaskum High School

Rebecca Bryant
(262) 626-3105 ext. 4144
rbryant@kewaskumschools.org

Jamie Leoni
Kewaskum High School
(262) 626-3105 ext. 4146
jleoni@kewaskumschools.org

KHS Student Services

Kewaskum Middle School

Rachel Weber
(262) 626-3104 ext. 2106
rweber@kewaskumschools.org

Kewaskum Elementary School

Jody Mundigler-Hemauer
(262) 626-3101 ext. 1105
jmundigler@kewaskumschools.org

Farmington Elementary School

Carmen Klenner
KSD Mental Health Grant Navigator/Coordinator
(262) 626-3102 ext. 7111
cklenner@kewaskumschools.org

School Psychologists

Kewaskum High School
Farmington Elementary School

Steven Erdmann
(262) 626-3105 ext. 7115
(262) 626-3102 ext. 7115
serdmann@kewaskumschools.org

Kewaskum Middle School
Kewaskum Elementary School

Casie Stuettgen
(262) 626-3101 ext. 1005
(262) 626-3104 ext. 2104
cstuettgen@kewaskumschools.org


School Nurse

Kim Bocher
(262) 626-3104 ext. 2111
kbocher@kewaskumschools.org

School Nurse