Winter Athletics/Activities

Last Updated: 6/26/2020 5:03 PM

Boys Basketball  - Nov 16 - Donald Gruber  (donaldg@grubertool.com)

Boys Bowling - TBD - Nick Walters  (nickwalters73@gmail.com)

Chess - TBD - Dan Ross  (dross@kewaskumschools.org)

FFA - TBD - Shelly Oelhafen  (soelhafen@kewaskumschools.org)

Forensics - TBD - TBD

Girls Basketball - Nov 9 - Russell Thull  (rthull@kewaskumschools.org)

Girls Bowling - TBD - Patrick Janesch  (pjanesch1974@gmail.com)

Girls Hockey - Nov 9  - Duane Woeschnick  (duanewoeshnick@hotmail.com)

Boys Hockey - Nov 9 - Mike Driscoll (mdriscoll@wbsd-schools.org)

Mock Trial - TBD - Luke Piwoni  (lpiwoni@kewaskumschools.org)

Noteables - TBD - TBD

Ski Team - TBD - Jon Sison  (jsison66@att.net

Wrestling - Nov 16 - Scott Rhoads  (srhoads@kewaskumschools.org)

Cheerleading - TBD - Allie Donovan (adonovan@kewaskumschools.org) and 
                                   Janice Peterson (jpeterson@kewaskumschools.org)

 

Return to Athletics/Activities Home Page

Important Information

Athletic Calendar

Athletic Code Book - KHS 20-21

Sports Physicals 

Sports physicals must be completed by a physician if your child's last physical on file is dated before April 1, 2019. Schedule appointments early to ensure student may attend the first practice of his/her sport.
Sports Physical - Aurora

Sports Physical - Froedtert

Physical Card - Alternate Year
Physical Card

 


Kewaskum High School is a member of the East Central Conference. Learn more

Regular Season Gate Prices:
Adults - $5.00
Students - $2.00
Senior Citizens - $2.00
WIAA Play-offs - TBD

Map of KHS/KMS Facilities and Fields

WIAA Information

WIAA Concussion Information
WIAA website
Contact Us
1510 Bilgo Lane
P.O. Box 426
Kewaskum, WI 53040