Spring Athletics/Activities

Last Updated: 6/22/2020 4:56 PM

Baseball - Mar 22 - Mike Heisdorf  (mike.heisdorf@gmail.com)

Boys Golf - Mar 29 - Casey Scheel  (cscheel@kewaskumschools.org)

Boys Tennis - Mar 29 - Roger Lindgren (stringerwis@hotmail.com)

Fastpitch Softball - Mar 15 - Jeff Gosse  (jgosse@kewaskumschools.org)

Girls Soccer - Mar 22 - Luke Piwoni  (lpiwoni@kewaskumschools.org)

Track and Field - Mar 8 - Jason Last & Eugene Peterson  (jlast@kewaskumschools.org and epeterson@kewaskumschools.org)

Trapshooting - TBD - Rich Green  (khstrapteam@gmail.com)

 

 

Return to Athletics/Activities Home Page

Important Information

Athletic Calendar

Athletic Code Book - KHS 20-21

Sports Physicals 

Sports physicals must be completed by a physician if your child's last physical on file is dated before April 1, 2019. Schedule appointments early to ensure student may attend the first practice of his/her sport.
Sports Physical - Aurora

Sports Physical - Froedtert

Physical Card - Alternate Year
Physical Card

 

Kewaskum High School is a member of the East Central Conference. Learn more

Regular Season Gate Prices:
Adults - $5.00
Students - $2.00
Senior Citizens - $2.00
WIAA Play-offs - TBD

Map of KHS/KMS Facilities and Fields

WIAA Information

WIAA Concussion Information
WIAA website
Contact Us
1510 Bilgo Lane
P.O. Box 426
Kewaskum, WI 53040